mlhairstudio

Brazilian Blowout/Summer Deals to Make Your Hair Look Its Best

In Uncategorized on July 13, 2010 at 6:47 am

Hello!

I hope you’re all having a great summer! I’m just sending you a short notice about some exciting promotions for the summer.

I am now officially certified in Brazilian Blowouts. The term “Brazilian Blowout” is a trademarked brand name – in reality just a process of a way of doing hair. It is the most innovative and effective professional smoothing treatment in the WORLD! Through the use of a Brazilian Super Nutrient Complex and a proprietary polymer system, the Brazilian Blowout actually improves the condition of the hair by creating a protective protein layer around the hair shaft to eliminate frizz and smooth the cuticle. The end result is smooth, healthy, frizz-free hair with radiant shine!

Come in and give it a try and receive $50 off on your first treatment. You won’t be disappointed!

Please remember… my in-salon services for a cut and color start at $95*. Cut/Color/ Partial highlights start at $145*. Cut/color/Full highlight start at $175*.

New referrals/clients receive an additional 15% off of my regular prices on their first visit.

*Amounts may vary depending on length and texture of hair.

In these tough economic times, it’s good to know that you can still treat yourself to a fabulous cut and style and not end up broke. To all my current clients, I am offering a Referral Program. The more clients you can refer to me, the bigger the savings on your next visit.

I offer a full menu of services. Please contact me for full details about my pricing and about the Referral Program.

Leave a Reply

